Dealer Sales Representatives - United States:

We are represented professionally in much of the United States. If there is not an independent representative sales team listed in your area please contact us directly for more information.


NORTHEAST:
New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia:


Sigmet Corporation

289 Highway 33 East Bldg B
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Phone: 732-792-1221
FAX: 732-792-1305
sigmetcorp.com
sigmetnj@sigmetcorp.com

Sigmet Corporation- Reading, PA
41 Vanguard Dr.
Reading, PA 19606
Phone: 610-404-3580
FAX: 610-404-0086


Plus Four Marketing is the exclusive representative for ProX in the following territories: 
N. California, N. Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Alaska

NORCAL Office:
Miatovich-Millak, Inc. dba: Plus Four Marketing
5036 Commercial Circle Suite A
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925.671.5400
Fax: 925.671.4095 
www.plus4mktg.com

PACNW Offices/Personnel:
Mark Morgan – Outside Sales – WA, OR & ID
mmorgan@plus4mktg.com
Mobile: 425.923.3883 
Shipping Address: 13916 North Creek Drive Apt 3122
Mill Creek WA 98012

Todd Finnie – Outside Sales – OR, AK & MT
tfinnie@plus4mktg.com
Portland Office Phone: 360.718.7046 
Portland Office Fax: 360.718.7146 
Mobile: 360.901.9853 
Shipping Address:
620 SE 168th Ave #135
Vancouver, WA 98684

Todd Johnson – Outside Sales – WA
tjohnson@plus4mktg.com
Mobile: 206.601.7000 
Shipping Address: 2614 60th ST CT NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335



Southern California

Raul Rosales
Phone: 909-770-2472
Email: info@rvpmarketing.com
Web: www.rvpmarketing.com


Illinois, Wisconsin & Minnesota:

Don Ludwig
Mobile: 847.778.0186
Office: 847.313.1549
Email: Don@LudwigMkt.com

Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, North & South Dakota:

Doug Prewitt
Phone: 816.210.5394
Email: Doug@LudwigMkt.com


USA Distributors:

MBH Solutions
www.MBHSolutionsLLC.com
USA Midwest

Michelle Hance
Phone: 573.263.9515
Email: michelle@mbhsolutionsllc.com

Brian Hance
Phone:816.807.4729
Email: brian@mbhsolutionsllc.com

 


Dealer/Distributor Sales - International:

ProX World Wide

 

 

 

 

 

International Distributor Inquiries

Alan Dodson, Sales Specialist 
North America Toll-Free: 1.877.696.6482
Office: 1.423.451.2355
Mobile: 1.423.383.6888
Email: alan@proxcases.com
FAX: 1.360.515.2273


Canada Wide - Dealer Sales

 

 

 

Intellimix, Inc.
5775 Thimens Ville St-Laurent, Quebec H4R 2H4
(514) 457-9663 or 1-888 649-4968
salesinfo@intellimix.com Website: intellimix.com/